I did it!

When we were in Italy, we walked to the top of Mount Vesuvius. This was a massive feat for me. Huge kn fact.

He actually struggled more then me with the incline and I felt like this annoyed him but I was so proud of myself.

We did a bit of food shopping and then went for McDonalds. We were kind of fed up of pasta and pizza all the time at this point.

While we were there I brought up that he felt distant. That is when he told me he wasn’t sure if he was in love with me anymore. Or if he ever loved me as much as his ex.

My point in this post is to highlight that I did something massive for me. So huge. It has been overshadowed. As usual I was overshadowed. So here is my well done to myself.

Also, people should watch the First Wives Club. Diane Keaton’s characters husband is basically my ex in the way he controls things.

Leave a Reply

